"Ça craint du boudin" (Marion)

Publié le par Claire

    Haha, I'm laughing alone, without having a clue about what I'm laughing about. But well, it's not the first time it happens to me... There must be something really cool going on in my brain, though; for the past few weeks, I've woken up at least twice in the middle of the night, laughing for some unknown reason... Well, people usually make fun of me when they get to know about this little particularity of mine, but actually I think it's great  =P  I mean it's funny, anyway.   And right now, despite the fact that many people are complaining about the results of the French elections, I'm still laughing. Well, anyway, better laugh than cry, eh?

    Well, om wednesday morning I'll be leaving to Stockholm for the 're-entry' camp-thing, where all the exchange students spending the year in Sweden will meet. Actually, that camp-thing is officially starting on friday, but Magali and I managed to negociate with YFU to get there a few days earlier, so that we'll be able to visit the city and all. So we're going to sleep at Nadine's, from Switzerland, for two nights. That should be cool; can't wait to get there! 

What's cool about the re-entry camp is that i'm going to meet Emi (Japan), Kwan (Thailand), Marion, and so on...again. hahah and that will be cool to hear those who're living in the very south of Sweden, for they probably speak with those awful sounds coming out from the throat, like in Danish. Well, for those who don't know what Danish sounds like...it sounds like people are about to vomit... So I'm really, really glad to live i Northern Sweden! =P 

    Apart from that, I don't think there are so many things to write about... I've just received four postcards from Léon, who's in South Africa this year. I mean, four postcards at once. That was so cool, i have to do it soon too, but it's kind of an impossible mission to find nice postcards of Umeå (no offense, dear hosttown, i like you much, but you're not what one could call a beautiful town) =P  Oh and last friday, I talked with Paul on the phone for a few minutes, that was cool too!  I can't wait to meet all of my friends again. And my sisters. And my parents. And i want to eat French fries and Pot'jevleesch (spelling?) and all those things that one can't find here.

    On the other hand, I only have 53 days left here... That's almost nothing... I can't believe time went/goes so fast, even if there was a short while when I was kind of fed up with everything having to do with Sweden. Merdouille, I'm gonna miss my friends and my hostfamily so much!  But well...we'll see each other again here or there... =)

    Gotta go now.  or no, i don't really  have to go, but I've nothing more to say. ^^ 

    Joooooooooooooooooooo I Love Life. I'm so happy to be born! =D

Publié dans English

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
salut !<br /> Suite a tes réclamations: voila un blog pour te tenir au courant de ma vie...<br /> =>   http://laulinee.skyblog.com<br /> beezoooo
Répondre
L
Moi aussi moi aussi, j\\\'ai mon re-entry! Sauf que comme en allemagne on est plus de 300, ben ils en font un par région... Du coup je vais pas revoir les bo mecs des autres séminaires. Mince alors. Mais ça va être trooooooop bien!!!!!<br /> Gros bisous et viel Spass à ton re-entry!!!!
Répondre
K
pfffffffff pourquoi je suis plus jamais première?!<br /> je t'appelle demain, ok?!<br /> bisous
Répondre
P
Juste pour te prouver que je lis régulièrement ton blog ;p.Et ça se confirme, les partiels, quand on a pas révisé, c'est chaud quand même^^ Wait and see.Profite bien de tes derniers moments en Suède. Et à un de ces jours, plus ou moins lointain...Bises parisiennes pluvieuses !
Répondre
C
Rhaaaaaa j'y arrive un peu, maintenant, à dire 'sju' et 'skinka' comme toi. Bon, jsuis pas une pro, mais ça vient. <br /> Eh d'abord, peut-ëtre que je sais pas dire 'sju' et 'skinka', mais j'te lance un CHALLENGE (lá faut que tu fasses semblant que t'as super-trop-la-trouille) : à Stockholm, j't'apprendrai á parler comme dans ch'Nord eud'la Franche!
Répondre