I don't understand the world...

Publié le par Claire

   Before starting reading my geography lessons - about the world population  - I'll write a fewrandom things that I forgot to mention in my last post.

- Winter has eventually come. Last week, it was only -25 degrees when I left home in the morning. But well...the temperature keeps on changing all the time, from -25 to -3, so that's a bit weird. Anyway, I've finally bought 'långkalsonger' to keep my dear legs warm (here you always have to wear a lot of 'clothes' under your 'real clothes' if you don't want to freeze...But I resisted to do that until...friday).... Långkalsonger are actually the most awful thing in the world, but useful...

- In the former post, I wrote as was glad, without really explaining the reasons of my happiness... Actually they are only simple reasons that may sound unsignificant to you all...Well, I'm happy to live all those fika-times with my friends, happy to watch TV every tuesday evening with my 'little' (host-)sister Sigrid (ok, we watch 'Grey's anatomy', which isn't that intelligent but still, we're absolutely captivated =P ), happy to feel my cheeks freezing when walking back home. I'm happy to learn playing guitar with Anny too (soon you'll get bored, Anny. haha)...Simple things like those make live beautiful, I think.

- I'll continue with something much less nice. yesterday, while I was at Midgårdskola to see the pupils' theatre play, Sigge was at a concert in Umeå; and there was an accident. A piece of the floor where lots of beople stood (and jumped, actually) collapsed, and people fell about 2,5 meters down. Many got hurt and brought to the hospital. Lucky that Sigge wasn't standing there...

 

Publié dans English

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
t'as vu ça! et je m'améliore de jours en jours!! mdr
Répondre
C
Fred: ja, det är sant, långkalsonger är viktiga. haha. fast igår hade jag dom på mig och jag var verkligen för varm... <br /> Kôtch: t'es biligue, ma parole! It's mad, c'est fou!! (cf Ghislouse)
Répondre
K
ouais c clair que c super dur, j'espère que je serai prise!! <br /> bisouille! (j'aime bien ce mot, il est crazy!! mdr!!!)
Répondre
D
Jag måste verkligen lära mig franska... jag fattar ingenting... Till långkalsonger tänkte jag säga att de är kanske inte så snygga men de håller ju varm och det är viktigast, -25 grader utan långkalsonger skulle jag aldrig klarar av! Bara bra att vi hade det hittills bara en gång, det vart kall nog... :) <br /> Vi hörs, kramar
Répondre
C
ahhh ok. moi aussi je veus trouve run job d'été. j'ai envie de distribuer des prospectus. lol. c'est pas crevant, et tant pis si c'est pas bien payé...c'est juste histoire de me faire un ptit peu d'argent. et puis c'est fun, de sauter sur les gens pour qu'ils acceptent un prospectus. lol . c'est comme quand on faisait le marché pour la roumanie, on agressait les passant :P<br /> sinon j'vais chercher dans un café ou une brasserie, je sais pas...mais c'est super dur de trouver un job d'été....<br /> bisous kotchinou<br />  
Répondre