Jag är glad, glad, glad, och fortfarande glad!

Publié le par Claire

    I'm too lazy to keep on writing on this blog regularly... I don't know what to say about my life here...When Ghislouse rang me last week, he asked me to tell him about it, and i just didn't know what to say, what to start with...It's not that I don't want to write about it, but there are just too many things to remember and most of them wouldn't be that interesting for you.

    All I can say is that I'm happy. Sometimes I just come to my friends and tell them that I'm happy, and that life is beautiful. And that I'm glad to be a human being (Caro, är du fortfarande glad att vara en människa, då?), for only human beings can laugh.  And then we just keep on enjoying the time we spend together. I love it.

    In  a five months' time only, I'll be away from here, and it feels weird... I know there are people I will never see again. People that I don't know well and whom I don't talk much with, but that I like anyway (I guess they don't know that, however)...  But there are a few people, who are exchange students too, that I hope to see again, like Anne-Murielle, Frederik, Marion, Magali, Jomkwan, Emi, Màté, Hilke... i hope you'll visit me in France, guys!

By the way, last week end i went to Skellefteå for the second time, because we had another YFU-thing...'mid-year orientation' or whatever it's called. We were five exchange students: Anne-Murielle (Switzerland), Frederik and Hilke (Germany), Màté (ungary) and I. And there was also Lars, a Swede who has done an exchange year in Japan. On Friday evening, we all went to a place which name I don't remember. Boda Borg or something. I can't really explain what it is; but we had fun, though in the end it got a bit boring.

Then on saturday, we had to cook something from our respective countries. Frederik stole me the idea of the 'quiches Lorraines', Màté cooked Ungarian 'rösti', Hilke made a kind of salad with potatoes, eggs, mayonnaise, etc. And Anne-Murielle and I being the worst cooks in the world, we decided to do something together to increase our chances to succeed. Well...we tried to do a 'mousse au chocolat', on which recept one could read 'easy, 10 minutes only'...But as you can guess, everything we did turned really bad. =P  BUT Anne and I had foreseen that we wouldn't manage to do a good 'mousse', so we re-named it and actually did a 'crème mousse au chocolat ratée'.

On saturday night, we went to the disco-bowling. We were three teams, and i was with Hilke. And obviously we lost, even though we had started extremely well...Well, it was fun too anyway =) I enjoyed the whole week-end with you all!

    Apart from that, I don't really know what i can write about, so I'll just go to the cafeterian (I'm at school right now. The lesson starts at 2:20 only) AGAIN.

Publié dans English

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Så det blev långtråkigt på Boda Borg? det har aldrig inträffat för mig ska jag säga dig :)
Répondre
K
ahhhhh ça fait plaisir de te voir ma petite fan!!
Répondre
C
Joooo, förlåt att jag svarade inte tidigare. jag hade inte sett att du hade skrivit två kommentar. <br /> Självklart att vi ska hälsa på varandra i våra egna länder! Då ska jag kunna lära mig lite mer tyska... för att jag glömmde bort allt som jag har lärt mig på skolan i sju år...<br /> och eftersom du är skitduktig på tt lära dig språk, då ska du lätt lära dig franska. :) <br /> Hoppas att vi träffas igen snart.<br /> kramar
Répondre
D
Hej, nu ska jag också skriva nånting! :) Du har väl rätt att det är verkligen synd att vi kommer troligen inte att se många som vi träffat här, men jag hoppas inte bara att komma hälsa på dig i Frankrike utan att du kommer också till Berlin! Du måste ju lär dig lite tyska... (däremot får jag lära mig lite franska innan jag kommer... jag hoppas bara det blir inte för pinsamt för mig). Och jag tycker att vi skulle mer oftas har såna träff som på den där helgen. Slutligen vill jag bara ursäkta att det blev så dumt med festivalen! :S Men jag kommer säkert att hälsa på dig nån gång i Umeå, senast till Umeåopen ska du vara redo... :) <br /> Hoppas vi får höras snart, kramar
Répondre
J
i really want to see u too before i come back to thailand!! <br /> That would be so great, i guess. u r so kind and cute.it's boring that own towns r so far away from each other!! Well,i think that we would have chance one day to see ,of course! ur camps sounds so fun!! i'm going to have camp soon too.hope it's fun like urs. hehe<br /> Massa puss och kram
Répondre