Encore des petites précisions

Publié le par Claire

    I came back home from school about half an hour ago and saw YFU had sent another letter to me. It was only to give me the e-ticket and some precisions about the flight and all. So I'm leaving at 9.30am from Paris (Charles De Gaulle) and arriving at Stockholm at 12.30 or so. But I must be at the airport at least two hours before the plane departure. To make it short, I won't sleep much the night before :-p
By the way, the letter also let me know about the dates of my return: they wrote that it was to take place on march 29th, but precised it was only a fictive date. Hope so. Because it'd mean my Swedish life would last only 8 months. It can't be so. (!!)
    Concerning my luggage, I can only take 20kg plus 7kg for hand-luggage. Not much. I still don't know if I'll bring my guitar. It's only 3kg but its height might pose some problems. I'll talk about this next week at the 'YFU meeting'.
    I should stop writing now. It's 7pm and I haven't started my homeworks yet.

    PS: Yesterday I had an aweful thought: shoud I have chosen Poland instead of Sweden?! Because I want to learn Polish. But it finally appeared to me that I made the right choice, since I could have been thrown in that greyish town called Katowice!! :-O

Publié dans English

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Ah ouais, c'est sûr, le piano, c'est encombrant. Sinon ,merci pour ta proposition de me trouver un dico, mais c'est bon, mon cher papa m'en a trouvé un il y a quelque temps (c'est ce qui est écrit en suédois, d'ailleurs). Mais merci quand même, c'est sympa. Et quand on sera chacun à un bout de la terre, il faudra qu'on se tienne au courant de nos vie respectives (moi gelée, et toi fondu/crâmé).A plus!
Répondre
L
holà ! ingles me parezco meno y meno bueno, por eso hablaré en espanol ^^<br /> je décone !! effectivement moi ossi je ne pourrai pas emporté mon piano sur mon dos ( ça risk d'être un peu lourd je suis fort mais kan même ^^) et ça me fout les boules .Pour te rendre serviçe vu que je vi a paris si tu me donne ton adress je peu te trouvé un dico franco-suedois  façilement et te lenvoyé et tinkiète pas ta fé le bon choi en choisissant la suede pluto que la pologne
Répondre
C
J'aime de moins en moins l'anglais. C'est pas très beau, quand même.
Répondre
J
You play the guitar? I started a few month ago to learn it autodidactive ... but in Latvia I'll try  to take lessons (the are really inexpensive  there ;-) )But I don't think your return is already in may. As far as I know, all Europeen exchange students meet in Berlin. I received a date for this meeting and they said it should probably  take place in late june. Jona
Répondre
K
Dommage pour the guitare en tous cas mon petit cahier t'accompagnera et il est pas lourd! une chance!
Répondre